Live Online EUDAMED Simplified Training 23rd February 2022

695.00

Audience: RA’s, QA’s, IT, Management, MDR & IVDR Consultants, and people interested in EUDAMED.

One half-day training, 23rd February 2022
Time and zone:-
07:30 – 11:30 EST
13:30 – 17:30 CET
12:30 – 16:30 GMT

All you need to know about EUDAMED and its requirements in half a day. Full agenda This training saves you at least 6+ weeks of research.

To book for more than one participant please increase the quantity on the order form. Book now while places remain.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live Online EUDAMED Simplified Training 23rd February 2022”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: FebTraining Category:
You may also like…