Live Online EUDAMED Training 26th/27th October 2021

995.00

Audience: RA’s, QA’s, IT, Management, MDR & IVDR Consultants, and people interested in EUDAMED.

Two half-days, 26th & 27th October 2021
Time and zone:-
07:30 – 11:30 Central Daylight Time
08:30 – 12:30 Eastern Daylight Time
14:30 – 18:30 Central European Summer Time
13:30 – 17:30 British Summer Time

All you need to know about EUDAMED and its requirements in two half days. Full agenda This training saves you at least 6+ weeks of research.

To book for more than one participant please increase the quantity on the order form. Book now while places remain.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live Online EUDAMED Training 26th/27th October 2021”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: OctoberTraining-1 Category:
You may also like…