Live Online EUDAMED Training 28th/29th September 2021

995.00

5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
1 customer review

Audience: RA’s, QA’s, IT, Management, MDR & IVDR Consultants, and people interested in EUDAMED.

Two half-days, 28th & 29th September 2021
Time and zone:-
07:30 – 11:30 Central Daylight Time
08:30 – 12:30 Eastern Daylight Time
14:30 – 18:30 Central European Summer Time
13:30 – 17:30 British Summer Time

All you need to know about EUDAMED and its requirements in two half days. Full agenda This training saves you at least 6+ weeks of research.

To book for more than one participant please increase the quantity on the order form. Book now while places remain.

1 review for Live Online EUDAMED Training 28th/29th September 2021
  • Exceptional. We attended the March 2021 training. We spent weeks researching the published data and struggled, Richard guided us through the entire Actors and Devices Modules and now we are ready for the application. The reviews from previous participants are very accurate, this is very good training.

    <div class="star-rating" role="img" aria-label="Rated 5 out of 5"><span style="width:100%">Rated <strong class="rating">5</strong> out of 5</span></div> out of 5

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: SeptemberTraining Category:
You may also like…